Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
-INTRODUCTION-

Greetings everyone! My name is Tukata but Kata works just as fine. I have been a veteran off-and-on role-player for about a decade and would love to dip my toes back into the literary pool. It has definitely been a while since I have written some collaborative fiction so many apologies if I am a bit rusty. I am currently a full time student with a part time job so I will be pretty busy, though I will try and respond as fast as possible. Usually I will try and write a response at least once a day, sometimes more if I am feeling spicy, but other times it may take me a couple days. I have a habit of forgetting to log in and check for a couple of days so if I disappear I will most likely pop up again sooner or later. I am very flexible when it comes to how long it takes for you to respond. I get it, life happens. As for expectations, I am a literate role-player and I expect my partner to do the same. I prefer both parties write in third person and at the very least a paragraph or two of writing. While I understand sometimes short replies are necessary, I tend to get carried away and write a lot so I would like my partner to give me some meaty passages to work with. I like to write stories full of action and excitement and I hope one of my prompts piques your interest!

-HOW THIS WORKS-