I've got ideas for anyone interested :)

D

derpina

Original poster
I'm not new to roleplaying but I am new to roleplaying on Iwaku :) I have a few ideas but let me tell you a little about how I roleplay first!
I only play straight females and romance is a must for me! I type a few paragraphs in a post and both of my resumes are filled out, and yes I will do mature roleplays.

1: End of the World: Think of The Day After Tomorrow -- apocalyptic with flooding, volcanoes, hurricanes, storm surges, and other stuff. This is going to take place, before, during and after the disaster hits.

2: Fantasy: My girl raises and breeds dragons and your dude is a prince/knight that needs some for war.

3: Business-Corporate Guy/ Biologist-Marine Biologist girl: Your character would be some business guy whose company is harming the forest or ocean in the town/city where our characters live and my character is the girl trying to stop him or protect the environment.

4: Merman/Marine Biologist: Just as the title says

5: Gold Rush: Now this takes a little bit of historical knowledge about the Alaskan Gold Rush. The year is 1896 and it is an Alaskan winter. My character is a prospector looking for gold with only her sled dogs as her companions. Your character can be either another rival prospector or the owner of an inn (many hotels and inns were opened in Alaska during the Gold Rush to provide a place to stay for prospectors).

6: Vice President/Class President: My character is the hardass class President, and your character is the VP.

*I will do fandoms, but I prefer if it's just the universe with us using OC's*
Fandoms I enjoy include:
Naruto, Vampire Knight, Avatar: TLA/LoK, Pokemon, Harry Potter, and others.

IF YOU HAVE AN IDEA OF YOUR OWN, FEEL FREE TO SHARE!

The merman x marine biologist sounds rather interesting, but could you give me a better idea of where you want it to go?

I would totally love doing a Harry Potter, or President/VP.