Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
((I'm posting my charrie here...rather than posting an OCC. I really don't care to try to keep up with one, when all we have to do is just PM each other.

After you post yours, I'll post an OP for Autum.))

Autum Adrian Pearson
Age 25

Student at Béchamel College on an Early Student Intern Scholarship. She entered a year ahead, as a Sophomore rather than a freshman. After 6 years working to gain two Bachelors degrees (one in Business Management and the other in Computer Engineering), she's getting ready to graduate.

Worked at Cedar Hollow Dodge dealership as a receptionist – hoping to one day afford a Charger.

Lives at home with a mother (Shelley Pearson) who is secretly growing weed in her greenhouse, and two older brothers, Josh (32) and Derrick (27) who been dealing with bad people and suddenly gone missing for about 8 months. There has been no missing person's report issued to the police.

Autum knows where they are, but doesn't care anymore about them, mainly because they've seem to have lost all concern and love for her. And she'll never forget it.