• A W E S O M E !

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
R

Rubbish

Original poster
Hello! I've been looking for a forum based roleplay site for awhile, and I've just stumbled onto Iwaku, and so far I'm really enjoying the overall layout and rules of it. I like when sites allow you to choose your own color scheme and allow mature roleplays within reason. Anyway, here's the about survey because I really do suck at intro posts (another nice touch!).

What do you prefer to be called?
Skooma is fine. I prefer not to share my real name until I get to know people.

Boy, girl, or a mystery? I'd rather leave it alone.

How old are you? 21, last January :)

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying? I've been roleplaying for seven or eight years, I think, largely on avatar sites like Gaia and Solia, but I'm hoping to move away form that kind of site because it stresses me out. The past two years I've been roleplaying on Tumblr, which also stresses me out, so now I'm trying this. I've actually had a few weird experiences on tumblr that have made me a little antsy about roleplay, so we'll be starting slow, haha.

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner? I prefer single partners. I haven't done a lot of group roleplaying. I think I'd like to try a few small groups (maybe four or five people?) to see how I like them. My schedule and moods can be weird, and I don't like the idea of holding others up if I can't post for awhile.

Do you like running through grassy meadows or sitting under the cherry blossoms?
Both???

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind? "I got you babe" by Sonny and Cher and I don't know why. It only got started when I read that question. Why you do this

Howdy Skooma, welcome to the site! >:3 hopefully we will not be stressful. Roleplay should never be stressful, it should be funs! O_O