Hopelessly Lost

S

Sulli

Original poster
Don't take the title seriously! <3 I'm not really all that lost~ I've been on a site (RpN) that has a similar format to this so I'm kinda getting my way through here~

Hello! -waves-

I'm
Sulli! <3

Actually, it was Seul Sung, but then I shortened it to Sulli, so it stuck. 'Sides, Sulli's the name of my second favorite (or my second bias) member in the Korean girl group f(x) so I guess my username has double meanings~

I stumbled upon this site while I was voting for top roleplaying sites. :o I really liked the banner for Iwaku so I decided to check it out and imagine my shock when I saw it's pretty similar to RpN! I'm really surprised and a little happy since I won't have to go around and get lost again~

Let's see... I've been roleplaying since 2010, and with my age, it doesn't seem like it's been too long, but it is. I started around March 2010 up until now! I've been on several hiatuses since I sometimes lose interest in roleplaying AND school gets to me sometimes (I go to a school where its schedule is from 6:40am to 4:30pm. That's the latest.) so I haven't been roleplaying consistently for four years.

I hope to make new friends here and new roleplay partners! <3

Nice to meet you all~

Welcome! This place has been great to mw so far, very lenient, considering I've been stuck away from home. Great people, interesting stories, and more.

I am quite fond of the name. Then again, to be fair, I'm kind of an enthusiast of all things Asian. Haha Anyway, I hope we can get to know each other and roleplay together sometime. Feel free to talk to me if you need anything. ^_^

I can see how it's pretty lenient! It allows smut and probably cussing.

Me, too~ I seem to prefer Asian things over Western. But then again, I am Asian. So no surprise in liking Asian things there! I hope we can roleplay with each other. :3 I just missed roleplaying in general~ c: