Hi, I'm new to this RolePlaying thingy.

F

FighterKat

Original poster
THE ABOUT Me! SURVEY

What do you prefer to be called? I like to be called Jazz or Katty
Boy, girl, or a mystery? Myster- No, just kidding. I'm a girl. Or at least I think so...
How old are you? 10 to 21. You don't need to know the deets.
Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying? New to this whole thing, baby.
Groups or One on One? Umm. Both? I think? (No srsly, I haven't a clue what either is)
Pool or Beach? POOL ALL THE WAY! I love to swim. Although swimming in the sea would be cooler, because it's outdoors. Which is better.
SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind?I'm on holiday- I can't talk to my friends!

You're entirely new, too? So was I when I joined. Now I have a good place here! Welcome to this land of methodical madness and dysfunctional organization! Glad to have you here. If you need anything, I always have freshly baked snack pastries and good advice!

Welcome Jazz! Glad to see you made it here to Iwaku. There is a huge variety here so you are sure to find something that suits you! If not, you can always make it!

Regarding groups or one-on-one, these are different types of roleplays where you are either roleplaying with several other people (group), or just with one (one-on-one). Experiment with them and see which you like best!