hi all! (*^^*)

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
T

Tigerlily

Original poster
Hey guys,

I'm a forum roleplay newbie! You can call me Ty! :)

I usually roleplay in chats or email with friends and in chat/script style so I'm pretty much rough around the edges with this. Hopefully will pick it up quickly. Haha.
Any tips would be surely appreciated!(*^^*)

Dunno what else to say but hope I can jump in soon!

Oh and if anyone wants to do the chat/email type of RP, let me know! :)

Nice ta meetcha! ヽ(*´▽)ノ♪

[MENTION=3890]Tigerlily[/MENTION]

Welcome! I would recommend going to the jump in section first. Its the best way to ease yourself into this websight, and a good way to make some friends. It's the most laid back section as well which is good for people who may not like to post paragraphs. If you want to chat RP with someone just add me and send me a PM. I would be happy to hang out with a newbie =P

Again, welcome to the sight Lily. (If you don't mind me calling you that)

[MENTION=3415]NorwayFOO[/MENTION]

Thank you! I will! It's just it's kinda hard to get into midway but I'll search for something to try! (^^)

Haha, thank ya! I shall! The only problem is I haven't hit the post count yet for sending PMs but I totally will once I have. :)

*goes exploring*