Hey, let's talk!

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Spring

Original poster
Hi there! My name is Spring. I googled roleplay forums and found Iwaku. The friendly Community 101 page got me really excited to sign up. I can't wait to begin roleplaying here!

Let's get the basics out of the way:

What do you prefer to be called? Spring is fine. If you want to call me by some nickname, that's totally okay!
Boy, girl, or a mystery? I'm a girl, she/her
How old are you? Fifteeeeen
Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying? I would casually RP when I was younger, so I'm not exactly new to it, but this is my first time on a forum made specifically for RPs.
Do you like group RPs or just a single partner? Either is fine, although I'd probably have a hard time keeping up with a very large group.
Do you like making snowmen or staying in by the fire? Making snowmen...and THEN staying in by the fire.
SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind? Counting Stars by One Republic, ahaha

I want to get to know people on here! Tell me, if you had to get a tattoo, what would you choose, and why?

Hallo Spring, welcome to the site! >:3 I love Counting Stars. >>

Heya Spring!
Questions about tattoos?
Well....
I want 3.
2 which are quite 100%, but I have one that I want if me and my boyfriend stay together for like 10++++ years :p
the first two are quite simple.
1 is that of an angel. I want the angel to be dressed though. And I want her to have either dark wings, or light wings. But if the wings are one colour, I want her clothes to be opposite. So it'll be both light and dark in the same.
2nd is a portrait of my dog which passed away september 2013 after she was attacked by a german shepard. She is honestly the one reason as to why I am still alive and able to be in society.

3rd is that of a symbol which is important to both me and my boyfriend. So then it'll be a feather pen. Most likely on my hip, or right under my chest.