Hey guys.

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

SU_Tempest

Original poster
Well, hello Iwaku, my name is Tempest, or SU_Tempest. I am a 23 year old guy born and raised in France, but currently temporarily residing in Arizona ; first time in America, woo.

I'll start by pointing out that fellow member Steel Hyaena is the one responsible for convincing me to sign up here and discover this community. I will also point out that I am in fact physically at her location, I can hear her typing away next to me. As such and since we share an internet connection, she has been added to the "family members" field when I signed up.

I am a 5 year veteran of F-List, counting hiatuses and periods of slow activity, and I still currently peruse that site as part of the local MLP community which I credit as the sole reason I'm even still over there. In other words, I do in fact play ponies. If you're over there and you know the name Origin Point, then hi! Your favorite pigeon says hello! (They'll know what I mean.)

With that fact out of the way, I am also a tabletop RPG author, writing and running sessions for a game called MazeWorld since close to six years now, and since the system, lore, setting and fluff are all completely custom, I have acquired more than a fair taste for worldbuilding, character building and RPG system building.

When I'm not busy with my game or with colorful pastel ponies, I am probably simply being my OOC self, that of a young French guy who is currently discovering America, and so far loving my stay in this country. I would love to make new acquaintances and meet new folks, and perhaps interest one or two people in playing in my setting, either freeform RP or full-on playing the game. And if I'm doing something wrong, please don't hesitate to let me know, I can be a little airheaded or forgetful at times.