Hello!

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

SparklyyBlue

Original poster
Hello, everyone! I just joined, I'm so happy that I found out about this place and I'm really excited to be roleplaying again. I've been roleplaying for about 8 years now - I took a break from it for two years and I honestly missed it a lot, because I just love writing. This is my first roleplay forum(english that is, but the previous ones were totally different from that one) that I join, so you could say I'm inexperienced. I am an 18 year old girl from Bulgaria, I love watching tv shows, movies.. and anime, though I've only seen a few. I love all kinds of roleplay, I love experimenting with it and trying different stuff. I really don't know what else to say, except that I'm looking forward to roleplaying again! ^_^

• Bucket of Rainbows
Reactions: Greenie
Hey! Welcome! Do you have a name you prefer to go by?
Like you, I took a break from roleplaying a while back and let me tell you, there is nothing quite as rewarding as getting back into it again. As for roleplaying forums, they're pretty chill. The people are great and super friendly, so definitely take a peek at some of the general chatting forums, as well!

Hey! Welcome! Do you have a name you prefer to go by?
Like you, I took a break from roleplaying a while back and let me tell you, there is nothing quite as rewarding as getting back into it again. As for roleplaying forums, they're pretty chill. The people are great and super friendly, so definitely take a peek at some of the general chatting forums, as well!
Hey there, and yes, I usually go by my nicknames Kat or Katya. I can totally agree with you, I love writing so much I just can't stay away from it and it also helps me with improving my english. I definitely will! ^^

Welcome to the site, Kat. ^^

Well hello! Welcome to Iwaku. Take this cookie and enjoy your stay.

Oh, and clicking here should help you get started. Have fun.