Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

KanaeOono

Original poster
Hello everyone! My name is KanaeOono and it's nice to meet you all.
I am new to this site and I am an average writer looking to get better so I can, one day create an interesting story.
I am always up for learning new things about writing, constructive criticism and learning about my partner.

Sorry for my terrible introduction.

Hi, Kanae! Nice to meet you. I'm Moody! Welcome to Iwaku. =D Are you finding everything alright?

And don't worry, your intro is fine. <3

Hi, Kanae! Nice to meet you. I'm Moody! Welcome to Iwaku. =D Are you finding everything alright?

And don't worry, your intro is fine. <3
It is nice to meet you too. So far everything is fine, thank you for asking.

Hello everyone! My name is KanaeOono and it's nice to meet you all.
I am new to this site and I am an average writer looking to get better so I can, one day create an interesting story.
I am always up for learning new things about writing, constructive criticism and learning about my partner.

Sorry for my terrible introduction.

Welcome to Iwaku , Kanae!

It's awesome that you want to become a better writer. I'm sure that you've got lots of interesting stories rattling around in your head ! Hopefully Iwaku will give you the chance to write some. :) If you like, maybe you should check out our Refining Writing section of the site -- the other content devs and I are always adding new guides to writing, genres, and characters. Could be useful for you to check out !

If you ever need help with anything on the site , feel free to shoot me a message or check out the handy guide HERE.

Welcome to Iwaku , Kanae!