Hello.

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Anrothan

Original poster
Name's Anrothan.
I am 20 years old and I spend most of my time either reading or sleeping. In general, I would say I'm easy to get along with, once I have gotten used to people. I am pretty much straight to the point and I hate beating around the bush: If you have anything to say, then say it. Fair warning though: I can be irritatingly awkward at times, especially when I don't know what to say. If it happens, you will probably know.

I have been roleplaying for about 9 years, which does not show well most of the time - I am a lazy son of a bitch and I do not proofread. English is my fourth language(cheating a bit - the first 3 are very similar), so do expect a bit of wonky grammar once in a while. Let me know if it bothers you and I will keep doing it around you work on correcting it.
In terms of roleplays, I admit that I enjoy group roleplays the most. It is rare for me to seek a single partner, but it has happened once in a while.
I am the kind of roleplayer to grind out replies whenever I have the opportunity to do so and I will usually write as much as my time, ability and energy permits me. I suppose I am also a bit of an impatient player, so if you suddenly stop responding for a few days, I will worry. I understand life sometimes gets in our way, and that writer's block does happen, but I also expect to be given just a tiny warning. Not knowing stinks.

I suppose this is it.
So.. Hi.. There? Thanks for having me?

Shit, I don't know how to round up introductions. Was this even a proper introduction.

Reactions: Izurich
Hey there, Anro! Izu here. ;) You know what to do.

Reactions: Anrothan
'ey Izu.

Aye! I'll get it set up right away.

If you have anything to say, then say it.
Fine, I admit! I think your avatar is cool! Sue me! D:

But welcome to the site! Your introduction was fine, to me at least. It looks like you'll fit in well from what you've written.

• Love
Reactions: 1 person