Kanari +The Phoenix of Norindul+
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
Online Availability
12pm - 4pm, 10pm - 12am EST Monday - Friday (Not always able to RP on the weekends, but reachable if needed)
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
  4. Transgender
  5. Agender
  6. Primarily Nonbinary
Genres
Anything except realistic stuff.
Well the smiley in the title was suppose to be a cat :cat: but it just looks like a cheering person:confetti: TT-TT Oh well...

Anyways, I'm Sinopa, Sin for short. I have been roleplaying for almost 2 months now (Not counting the roleplaying I did when I was a child with my sister, but back then it was just playing lol). I am 18 but I won't be doing any "mature" roleplays. I'm active on weekdays, (10am to 6pm eastern time, Florida [I'm on and off from 6pm to 12am]) not so much on weekends. I came from another roleplaying site (Still go on it), though its not very active XD.

(:pikachu: Pika pika O.O... So many smileys XD)

I'm excited to join IWAKU and I can't wait to begin roleplaying here.

Hallo Sinopa! Welcome to the site! :owl:

*takes a bow* Many greetings and I hope you have a wonderful time and many adventures here!

*takes a bow* Many greetings and I hope you have a wonderful time and many adventures here!
Thank you XD *Curtseys* =3

Heya! Welcome to Iwaku. I'm Overcast! The roleplaying here is unlike anything I have ever experienced. I hope you have a great time here

Heya! Welcome to Iwaku. I'm Overcast! The roleplaying here is unlike anything I have ever experienced. I hope you have a great time here
Hii Overcast. Thank you =3

Hiya there Sinopa!
I think I'll go with
Sin...

ANYWHO, welcome! I'm Jelly.

It's nice to meet another new person!

Hiya there Sinopa!
I think I'll go with
Sin...

ANYWHO, welcome! I'm Jelly.

It's nice to meet another new person!