Hi every one call me neko and I'm new to the role-playing scene
A little about me:
I've been in the hospital for as long as I can remember
I'm 16 and yes I'm that mystical creature called a girl
I love to take pictures and draw my hero is Aristotle
And that's really all there is to know about me

Reactions: G3n3s1sR3b0rn
What... What is it... *prods*
Oh it's a new Iwaku member! Welcome! Here you can turn those pictures and wonderful drawings you make (yes, I already know they are good cause I am magic) and combine them into an epic story. Hope you enjoy your stay!
*gives a carrot and potato*
Sincerely
- A very weird person

Welcome, from another newbie!

I hope you enjoy it here!

Ah, This makes sense now, and I would not know anything about being in the hospital for anytime longer then a few hours, since personally I fall asleep if I have to wait, therefore I've never been in a hospital longer then 1 day. Sounds like it would be a bit boring of an existence, but I'm not one to judge. If you want someone to converse with, Feel free to message me. Please forgive my opinions as I do not know a lot.

Welcome to Iwaku, please enjoy your stay ma'am.

honestly its pretty nice i have plenty of time to work on photography and my drawings

Is it rude to ask why you are permanently hospitalized? Perhaps it is not for the public to know, in which case I might send you a message if my curiosity persists.

oh no its fine to ask I have multiple anomlies in my heart(which is just a nice way of saying my hearts defective) so I cant be more than five feet away from a defibilerator not only that but I also have hyper sensitive nerves to much physical trauma could kill me so im stuck with good ol cynthia

Ah, welcome to Iwaku Aristotle~ ^ ^ You seem like a cool person and it'd be cool to get to know you :)

Enjoy yourself !