Hello Everyone

• Thread starter SociallyIlliterate
  • Start date
  • So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

SociallyIlliterate

Original poster
Hello. I am SociallyIlliterate. No, you didn't read that wrong. No, I didn't forget a space. Anyway, I stumbled upon this site early this morning and figured it'd be an interesting place to put forth my creative energy. I've role-played a few times before, but I'm not too experienced. I have no real content restrictions, besides the super kinky stuff. I'm, uh, kinda bad at these introduction things quite honestly, so I guess I'll leave it there. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to send them my way. I hope to see you all soon.

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: Bitterblue
Hi there SociallyIlliterate! It's very nice to meet you. ;] No sweat on the introduction. I am bad at them myself, haha. Iwaku is a good place to exercise your creative side.

Welcome to Iwaku, friend! Make yourself at home, I'm sure you'll love it here. c:

I'm not very good at introductions myself, so don't worry about it at all. You did great! People here are very friendly and creative, so you are in a good place to expand your horizons. If you ever need someone to chat with or want a partner to role play with, just give me a holler! I'm always around.

Hey, welcome to Iwaku! I wouldn't worry about experience though, Iwaku is a huge community with a variety of people and different levels of writing to match. Practice makes perfect in the end, right?

Welcome to Iwaku~

Hello there! >:3 Welcome to the site.