Hellis little corner of Sci-Fi and Fantasy potraits.

Status
Not open for further replies.
H

Hellis

Original poster
FmD0R93.png

So. I do love to do quick stuff for others, and you know, potraits for you guys is practice for me.

For some quick references to my work, kindly look here; https://www.iwakuroleplay.com/threads/hellis-odditorium.92986/#post-1896069 (Or the Header image, all my art to xD)

Some quick ground rules. Do tell me if you need them Asap, I am know to do quick work for people. It won't be clean, it won't be the absolute best I've done but you might just like it anyways.

Go by the standard form found in the guidelines for your request.

I do this for free, so don't expect top notch stuff every time.

Hey! Do you still do character portraits? If so, I have a character on my mind which I would love to see how she looks!

Name: Yanaike
Age: I'm not good at ages but I guess she's around 19~21. However she looks a lot younger. Probably more around 14~16?