Hai. :3

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

Pyramid

Original poster
Awkward wave.

My name is Pyramid, or at least it is on here. Can't change it. Don't really want to change it. So you can call me Pyr, Pyra, Pyramid...whatever you like, I s'pose.

I've been roleplaying on and off for something like 11 years. (My brain says 'Dude. You don't even remember what day of the week it is, half the time..how are you supposed to remember how long ago you started roleplaying?') >__________>; I'm 24 years old. (Ohgawd. I'm almost a quarter of a century. HELP. NO. I DUN WANNA ADULT.) Annnd I work as a kennel technician at a small animal veterinary clinic Monday, Tuesday, and Friday of every week while pulling kennel duty every other weekend. I love my job, even though it can be really exhausting (10+ hour days and very little time to sit = sad, hurting Pyra at the end of a work day.) annnd it does kind of suck that the clinic is a 40 minute drive from my house. X.x; (Which means I'm up at 5:00 a.m. C.S.T. when I have to go to work, and in bed by no later than like..9:30 p.m. C.S.T. if I don't want to die the next day. Ohgawd that makes me sound so old. ;-; But I just really like sleep, okay??)