Greetings =)

I

Ic3Queen

Original poster
Hey all =)

I'm not exactly new to this forum however I forgot my pervious e-mail and user account I registered with so I decided to create a new one *cringe*

Anyhow, I'm Ic3Queen and go around by this 'pen name' by now which was inspired by Elsa from Frozen because I tend to relate a lot with her in various aspects.

Most of the details about my roleplaying style, and some other notes can be found in my profile in the 'information' section even though it's long. I'm telling you from now. However it's good to note what works out for me and what does not, and I've highlighted a few details about some important issues/ideas as well.

My roleplay history is long. I've been roleplaying for the past five years ( with occasional intervals for personal reasons) been on various roleplay sites and also made use of FB, for some roleplaying accounts
tongue.gif
- So yeah, I'm quite dedicated and serious overall.

Besides roleplay I am of course a writer and have some works that are seriously undergoing some serious editing.

On a side note, those of you who want to actually RP as Draco Malfoy please DO hit me up I've been looking for someone wanting to take on that role 'seriously' in like forever!! - preferably male please.

I of course do not have anything against making new friends and/or acquaintances provided, that the intents are somewhat genuine, however roleplay ( since this is a roleplaying site) is always top on my priority list.

As for plot requests and such, I don't actually really have any, except that I'm craving someone who is somewhat dedicated and can plot characterization well on a psychological, S/M related themed RP.