Greetings and Salutations!

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

ReaperOfFlames

Original poster
Hello and greetings to all! I ran across this site looking for a new forum to join and seeing as how I've been in sort of a dry spell as far as RPs go, this seemed like the best choice to scratch that particular itch.

As for myself, I've been RPing since roughly 2005 and I've been an avid participant in many a forum and RP since that time; in fact without my first forum experience, I likely wouldn't be where I am today and have the friends that I do. I just generally enjoy writing and creating new places, characters, and especially myths and lore...I am a bit of a myth junkie truth be told. Apart from that, I go to school and work most of my days, and when I'm not doing those, you'll probably find me in the kitchen indulging my other hobby of cooking; perhaps an odd hobby, but one I enjoy immensely.

As far as things are concerned here, I'm looking forward to having many an adventure and from what I've seen, everything here looks highly enjoyable. It will be an honest pleasure to get to meet new friends here, and I sincerely hope that I will enjoy many a fun time here with you all.

*Gets distracted by the avatar* O___O Hiiiiii~

Ahahaha, Diana, silly owl. Anyways Hello Reaper welcome to Iwaku. I am sure you can find enough roleplay here to end that dry spell. I know I have. Also I absolutely love to cook. LOVE IT! It's literally besides writing is my favorite thing to do. ^^

Hello to the both of you, and thank you for the warm welcomes; I know my avatar is a bit distracting, so I apologize for that. XD Speaking of cooking though, what kinds of meals do you enjoy making most Santario, if I may ask? I love collecting recipes from other cooks, call it a sub-hobby~