gore's search. ➳ liberteen one-on-ones.

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

Gore

Original poster
i n t r o

hi. i'm gore.

so, i'm gonna be straight-forward here - this is the first time i've actually advertised for liberteen role-plays. i typically am not one to do a lot of smut, so i'm still really fresh and new to this type of thing.

i'm looking for some patient people who are happy to be soft on a 'newcomer' of sorts to this style.

- -

r u l e s

i'm a proficient writer. though i usually mirror post, my norm is two+ paragraphs.

i do have decent spelling and grammar in ic posting. i tend to just do my own thing in ooc.

i don't like one-liners, at all. in fact, i fucking hate them. keep them away from me.

my posting speed is just a little under the speed of a snail. patience is highly appreciated.

i'm generally a bit of a quiet person. unless i have an idea to share and we plan something for the rp, or something comes up about the rp, i tend to not chat a whole lot over ooc.

i prefer role-playing in threads. pms aren't as conventional and don't feel quite the same to use.

i love, love romance. seriously. i eat that shit up. i have literally no limits on how cliche or cute you wanna make the romance.

these ideas are most likely only going to be m/f, with a couple that i'd like for m// and f//. a little of everything.

i may not be able to handle more than one or two partners, because i have a horribly busy life right now. i don't want to overwhelm myself.

i tend to keep character sheets simple. that means a basis of name, age, gender, appearance, and personality traits. i'll occasionally expand on them if you prefer more detailed ones. i'm capable of detailed sheets, but shorter ones are faster and do for a better story, imo.

i typically prefer written descriptions, anime images, or face-claiming with real celebrities/actors. i'll let you know which of them i'd rather we use based on the idea.