PARTNER REQUEST Gangster/Resident Evil/Batman Requests

Discussion in 'SEEKING ONE ON ONE PARTNERS' started by BakedBeans 1up, Sep 8, 2016.

1. Hello!

I created my profile about five minutes ago so there's not much to it right now. Still working my way around this site. Anyway. I think I've got enough free time in my busy life to take on some roleplays (famous last words).

I've been writing for 12+ years, and have done all sorts of genres. My first few stories were X-Men, before moving on to different genres. Though comics have always been my "go to" if I'm in the mood for writing but don't have concrete ideas. In fact, check out my Fanfiction profile, which will give you an idea of how I write.

Also, very rarely will I play Canon x OC (or rather, Canon x Mary Sue). Not really fair that I have to play a canon while my partner doesn't, eh?

Here is the list of RPs I currently have going:
    Rogue & Remy LeBeau: The Queen of Gambit's Heart (w/Wicked_"Innocence")

Watchmen: Rorschach's Journal (w/Faithviper)
    Wolverine & Shadowcat: The Long Way Home (w/xSiryn)

Craving 1
    Resident Evil
    This is an exception to my 'no OC' rule. I'm looking for a story set during the Racoon City days of Resident Evil (aka when the games were good). Zombies. Mutated animals. And tyrants wandering about, being a nuisance. Obviously need someone familiar with the games, locations and who doesn't mind playing the occasional NPC to keep things interesting.

Craving 2
    Gangster Story / Undercover Cop