Dark Knight (M for F)

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

BakedBeans 1up

Original poster
Hello!

I've been writing for 12+ years, and have done all sorts of genres. My first few stories were X-Men, before moving on to different genres. Though comics have always been my "go to" if I'm in the mood for writing but don't have concrete ideas.

Fanfiction.
Check out my profile on fanfiction.net!
I currently have Batman, X-Men and Avengers stories on there.

Ideas.
Fallout.
I've been absolutely obsessed with Fallout 4 recently, and have been playing it religiously when ever I had a free minute. I'm only half-way through it, so no spoilers, please.
I'm happy to go absolutely anywhere with this, so hit me up if any one fancies something set in the American wasteland.

WW2.
The Germans are on the brink of winning the Second World War. The Allies are on their knees. The Soviet Union has collapsed. And the world's last hope is a British soldier sent behind enemy lines. . . and his bad-ass, Nazi-killing female companion. Can they stop the endless German war machine? Maybe, maybe not. But they're going to try. . . and take a lot of Nazi soldiers with them.

Film Noir.
Looking for a classic film noir tale, full of violence, romance and bad decisions. A private detective who thinks this next case would be easy. An innocent man dragged in to the dangerous world of murder by the sultry femme fatale. An undercover cop who infiltrates a mob organisation and falls in love with the boss's daughter/wife. We can brainstorm ideas.

Resident Evil.
I'm looking for a story set during the Raccoon City days of Resident Evil (aka when the games were good). Zombies. Mutated animals. Tyrants wandering about, being a nuisance. Obviously need someone familiar with the games, locations and who doesn't mind playing the odd (doomed) NPC to keep things interesting.

Dark Knight Remix.