Final Fantasy: Crystal Chronicles Interest Check

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

BlossomStars

Original poster
03.jpg

Hello all! I'm so glad you've stumbled upon my humble little partner search! I've been desperately craving a roleplay of this fandom for quite some time but have never been able to find a partner, so I've decided to try my luck here and see if I found any interest! As a small note this is my first time trying to make a search thread really fancy, so bear with me if there are any formatting errors.

Table of Contents:
About Me
Rules - allowances/preferences and limits/requirements
Plots - Potential pairings and plots

About Me
So to start us off I'll mention a thing or two about myself! A lot of people call me Kiki, but I really go by anything - I'm not picky! Feel free to give me nicknames if you'd like. I'm not completely comfortable saying my age, but the important thing is that I'm under eighteen. I am a female, as well, in case you were wondering. ^-^ I've been roleplaying for nearly four years now, and I also like to write in my spare time. In terms of my writing ability I would place myself somewhere around the adept and advanced levels (according to Iwaku's guide).

803298a384da4a2a63547fc01db0af87.jpg

Rules:
I'll split this section into two boxes for organization's sake. The first will include my 'allowances and preferences, things I like or otherwise allow in my roleplays, and the second will include my 'limits and requirements', things I will not do or things I require of my partner.

Allowances and Preferneces
1.Romance is definitely a plot candy of mine. It is not required, so if you want to have an action or drama centered roleplay by all means let me know. However, if you want romance to be involved in the story by all means! I think it adds a level of depth and emotion to a story, so it can be quite fun to have.