Fantastic Roleplays and Where to Find Them [fandoms galore]

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

Lunaa

Original poster
[best viewed on a light background]

Heading.thumb.jpg.f0a21d34f1977ec43061e79d3c0cc99f.jpg

Hello! And welcome to the realm of fantastic roleplays [where you may find some beasts so watch your step].

Niffler-jewlery.gif

Yes, I went with a theme based on 'Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them' because I just watched the movie yesterday and it was amaaazing. I go by Luna online and I have been roleplaying since I was about twelve years old. I had taken a break in between because there was a lot going on but I was recently introduced to RPNation and then I found Iwaku a while ago, and yesterday I finally decided to make an acccount since it seems like the website is pretty active. At the moment, I'm very interested in fandom related roleplays, however I may make a thread dedicated to original plots sometime later. These are just cravings that I'd like fulfilled to ease the stress of my life away from the computer. A little about myself that I will reveal is that my time zone is IST which a lot of poeple think is hard to work with since I know many of the people on here are from America or elsewhere, but I have found that in the past it has worked perfectly fine, especially with my odd sleep timings so don't turn your head away just yet! I'm perfectly capable of shooting out multiple responses per day although don't make that an expectation because there will be some days where I am busier than usual and that may not be the case. I have a love for graphic design [as seen in the poster above which I made myself] and writing, so you can expect no less than two good sized paragraphs from me. I am a huge Potterhead, if ou haven't guessed already, but I also love Percy Jackson just as much, and various other books. For now, I think that's all there is to it! Before we get on to the good stuff though, I just want to get over with some rules because