Fandom Search

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

emmelinejames

Original poster
Hey guys. So here's the deal- I've been craving a few things lately and I figured I would shout into the void and see if anyone shouted back.

Some stuff about me first (consider this a pre-warning): I am currently a third year college student, studying English, Media and Cultural Studies and having my ass handed to me by my course work on a near-daily basis. To add to this, I have an on-going health condition that largely monopolizes my time. I'm also just a slow writer in general, it can take me anywhere from an hour to a day to write replies, so apologies in advance. I've been roleplaying for a number of years now and I write regularly. I aim for two-three paragraph posts and I try to keep my quality of writing as high as I can. Hopefully, my partner can do the same. I primarily play male characters and as for romances, I'm fine with pretty much everything.

Onto the cravings!
-Dragon Age: Inquisition- This game ruined me forever. Like, how dare you, Bioware. I have played the other games in this series, Origins and DA:2, so if you want to play characters from these games, that's awesome. I haven't much experience roleplaying this, but I have read and written my fairshare of fanfiction, and usually write my male Inquisitor Lavellan or Dorian Pavus (my bby <3). I also have a massive love for male Inquisitor/Dorian and male Inquisitor/Cullen as a pairing, but I'm alright with any pairings, really. Also, sticking to the game plot is probably preferable for this, but modern aus are also much loved.

-Game of Thrones- Honestly, I just really want a medieval fantasy rp right now and I've been rereading the books since the show ended a few months back (it's gonna be a long year's wait...) and it's rapidly consuming my life. I'm cool with playing canon characters/families or OCs, if you'd rather play outside of the books/show, that's totally cool.