• Thread starter Perfect Neglect
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
P

Perfect Neglect

Original poster
[fieldbox="About Me, #339966, solid"]
I've been roleplaying on/off for about twelve years, I consider myself a decent writer that is able to move a story and develop characters and plot. I am a twenty-something grad student and I usually post once a day - possibly more (or less) depending upon my schedule and work. I live in North America in Central Standard Time and am generally more active in the evenings. I'm pretty easy-going and enjoy talking and planning in OOC - so please don't be stand-offish.

[/fieldbox]

[fieldbox="Rules, #993366, solid"]
+ Mature (18+) -- I enjoy a wide range of scenarios including intense violence, harsh language, and sexual content. I like to be left picking the grit out of my teeth.

+ Need Plot -- As much as I enjoy adult situations (and I do) I am not interested in a roleplay that revolves around sex; it needs to occur within a plot.

+ No God-Modding or whatever the hell it's called -- if you want to have my character act in a post, just ask me - I probably don't mind.

+ Please be fairly active -- I know we're all busy, but try to post at least every two days or so.

+ Be polite/friendly -- I don't care if your character is a total arse IC, but be pleasant OOC.

+ Intermediate - Adept -- 3 to 4 paragraph minimum; I know people have off-days, but I need material to work with that is presented in decent grammar.

+ Don't just vanish -- If you need to stop, no problem, just let me know as a courtesy.

+ Don't get offended too easily -- I can be rather blunt; don't take it personally - I tend to say what I think/feel and it's not an attack on you. Promise.

+ Tell me your rules -- I want to know my partner's limits so nothing gets uncomfortable or awkward.

+ Use proper grammar/syntax -- This includes "chat speak;" please don't PM me with such.

[/fieldbox]

[fieldbox="Current Fandoms, #339966, solid"]