Errabund's Erratic Envisionings.

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

Errabund

Original poster
Hello, there. I'm Errabund and I'm somewhat new to Iwaku. I signed up a while back and never really got around to posting anything; for whatever the reasons that come with the holiday season. Now, though, things have cooled down and I suppose I'm ready to do some roleplaying. Due to my nervousness, related to the uncertainty that surrounds my skills, I was thinking that it would be nice to do a couple of small, private threads {with big ambitions} in an attempt to both sharpen my admittedly rusty prose and get used to posting frequently.

I like anime-inspired things and I don't do fandoms {be they focused on OC's or not...I just don't feel comfortable with it; though that's not to say that I can't be pressured into it...which has happened before.}. I am, however, open to suggestions for plots. I play either gender and I'll only do romance if it seems reasonable between the characters. Sexuality ain't no big thing, either, but it still has to feel right...and there's no guarantee that I'll be comfortable with it; so, do me a favor and ask me about it...if you're expecting that kind of action. I try to stay relaxed, but I can get a bit worked up from time to time and get overzealous. I tend to talk a lot...so it'd be nice if there could exist some form of communication between myself and those that take an interest in my ideas. Hmm...

That's...that's about it about me. Thanks for taking the time to read that.

Below there will be a few ideas. Please proceed?

1 ​Masou Station Divide: The Untold End