2. Adept
  3. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
Genres
Sci-fi, Fantasy, Horror, Thriller, Modern, Fandoms
Gretting from planet....

*Looks at script*

Planet of the Bored Roleplayers! I have come to you in hopes that you will accept me into your community and with even greater hopes that I'll find this to be a place I could easily fit into and enjoy ^^

I have been roleplaying in different sites for about 7 years now, and I've decided to join you in an attempt to expand my borders once more and CONQUER ALL OF THE ROLEPLA-

*Ahem* I mean, I have come to find more places I could roleplay and have as much fun as I usually have. :D

Nim the Mysterious

Welcome to Iwaku, Nim! All we ask is for your soul. >:D

Say, you lookin' for roleplay?!

#shameless

Welcome to Iwaku Nim!

I see that picture of Mal! Good Taste!

Thanks for the warm welcome people!

And my soul? Whats that? I think I had one but sold it a long time ago to what you people would refer to as Imagination...

*Daydreams of all the horrible stuff he has done to his chars before.*

Akibahara (Whom I shall from hereforth call Akiba), If I wasn't looking for roleplays, I wouldn't be here, would I?

But, on a more curious tone... What kind of roleplay are we talkin about?

• Thank You
Reactions: Akibahara
Mm, take a look. Here's the premise:

No matter who you are, no matter what life you've lead, it happens on what you would have considered otherwise to be a normal and boring day. It comes upon you suddenly, your world beginning to twist and spin. You could be walking your dog, or you could be in the midst of a heated debate, either way, you feel your whole body go completely numb.

Your vision fades to an indiscriminate blur, spinning wildly. Swirling and twirling and whirling and curling... into a thick, syrupy, viscous pulp... and the next second--

Darkness.