2. 1-3 posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Genres
I'm up for any sort of genre - just send me a PM with thoughts and we can figure something out!
Hello everyone!

My -forum- name is Vacyr but you may call me Tom if you would like OOC wise! I am excited to start RPing at Iawku. I normally like Fantasy / Medieval Era (Magic included or not) kind of RP but I am always open to try new types. This will be my second "Forum" RP but I have had lots of experience for the past 5 or so years playing online games such as WoW and SWTOR.

I hope to get to know some of you, since I can't know everyone, and RP!

Vacyr

Hiya Vacyr...Or Tom. :) I most likely won't remember "Tom" as easily. :/ Either way...It's nice to meet you! Hope it's all going well by you. I'm in the midst of blizzard watch.

I'm sure you'll find lots of nice people here. I have since I joined. People here tend to be very nice. Though I'm sure the last RP forum you were on was nice to. I just don't know it. Anyway~ I hope you enjoy your stay. May you find many fun roleplays :D

Welcome to Iwaku! The place where dragons are born, heroes are killed and legends are made...or some other fancy way of saying STAY HERE FOREVER AND TELL YOUR FRIENDS OF US! /coughs

If you need help, never be afraid to ask as we wouldn't be an awesome community if we didn't help you. :D There are loads of RPs for you to join and even more people for you to meet so...go on now! Interact! =D

Thank you for the warm welcome! I have about 2 feet of snow here in VT. I look forward to starting some RP here!

I appreciate the warm comments, Juneberry as well as Cosmos. It's nice to find a place where people are kind when RPing and not complete dumbnuts about it.