Dinosaurs are fucking badass. D:<

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Diana, Nov 24, 2009.

1. [​IMG]

THANK YOU FOR SAVING OUR LIVES DINOSAURS!

2. I still see you and Asmo limping around >=(

3. *Pounces from the bushes and devours Torsty with a victorious screech*

4. -_-

Asmoraptor never saved us from the meteors...he sat around and wrote the story with his comrades' blood.

5. [​IMG]

You should be more thankful for Jinx. At least he discovered fire.

6. The fuckers should have evolved into an advance race of reptiles and dominated the earth instead of weak little humies!

7. YOUR FACE IS A WEAK LITTLE HUMIE

*PAOROU WAS A SKRULL ALL ALONG*

8. Hmm, here's a good introductory submission:
    I'm a 911 operator. Just had the most terrifying call... • /r/nosleep

For a series to try, I recommend starting with this:
    I'm a Search and Rescue Officer for the US Forest Service, I have some stories to tell • /r/nosleep

Really, the way I started out with nosleep was filtering it to the top posts of all time and going from there. XD You'll find different styles and types of stories.

9. DIANA MAKES DINOSAURS.

10. [​IMG]
    The Inner Light is the opposite of Shadow Magic. Where Shadow corrupts, the Light rejuvinates. Where Shadow reanimates the dead, the Light revitalizes the living. It is access from the caster's soul, and the "brilliance" or potency of the magic is dependent on the purity of the soul. Purity is defined by deeds, and over thousands of years the Maldviri have learned how to accurately measure deeds and transgressions to determine how to better themselves as users of the Light. Thus the religion. It is based on a moral system and relies heavily on a good moral compass.

The Inner Light can blind foes with a flash of brilliance, burn the souls of the tainted from within, and even teleport their souls across a short distance. Adept Light Casters can teleport their soul and body.