Desdemona's Roleplay Hunt

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Desdemona

Original poster
It is nice to meet you, my fated friend.
giphy.gif

I am Desdemona. Perhaps we may become Roleplay partners?

About Me
My name is Desdemona and I am a nineteen year old girl from Massachusetts in the United States of America. I would like to thank you for clicking on this topic with hopes that we may become Roleplay partners in the near future! I imagine that you want to know a little bit about me, but I am absolutely horrible about talking about myself. For that very reason, I summarized all information I believe to be relevant into nice bullet points:
  • I have about 7+ years of Roleplay experience from forums, chat clients, video games, and so on.
  • I'm comfortable with all mediums of Roleplay whether it'd be Iwaku's forums or PMs, Skype, Discord, etc.
  • Generally speaking, I'm a fairly laid-back person who usually posts about once or twice a week.
  • I match the length of my partner whether they use one-liners or multiple paragraphs. I welcome all writing styles!
  • I'm not interested in any adult content, so don't come to me looking for it.
  • I'm in high school, a volunteer, looking for a job, and a martial artist, so patience is a must when Roleplaying with me.
  • I prefer to play male characters, but I will happily play female, futanari, transgender, and ambiguous characters as well!
  • I usually use anime-related imagery when creating my characters and I do not like to change this.
  • I like to use NPCs and multiple characters, but I will never ask my Roleplay partner to do the same.
  • While I prefer to write MxF, I am just as comfortable writing MxM and FxF as well!