QUICK PSA! Recently we've seen quite a few deleted threads piling up around the forums. While it is always ultimately up to you guys if you want to delete your threads, here are a couple of good reasons NOT to: 1. You don't need to delete misplaced threads. Moderators can move them to the correct section! It's part of the job of Iwaku Staff to fix these mistakes, so don't hesitate to contact the Staff when you need a thread moved. 2. Finished or closed roleplays cannot be read by anyone if you delete the thread. Some people like to go back and read old roleplays or may want to retrieve their character sheet or other info. They may also have not had time to read any closing announcements that you may have made before deleting. Deleted threads are only viewable to moderators, so keep that in mind before you delete!