Cravings

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!

Do I seem bored?

• Yes

Votes: 1 50.0%
  • Yes

• Very

• Why are you making this poll for no damn reason?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
B

BarrenThin

Original poster
Jesus Christ, I've been feeling starved for RP.​

Did I do the opening part right? Yes? No? Fuck it, moving on.​

About me.

I'm a soon-to-be nursing student that works as a cashier at a grocery store. My schedule is subject to heavy change, but, when I'm not working or playing Overwatch ("It's 4 in the morning and I have to be up at six? Eh, one more game. Or two. Or seven.")/whatever game is eating my life away at any given time, I check very often and try to post several times a day.

My post length varies depending on what I'm given and how long I've been working. Short posts will be met with short posts. Long ones will be met with middling to longer posts. Walls of text intimidate me out of posting and make me feel like a lazy ass (until so finally post what's usually a comparatively short post but is very long for me).

I like things to have reason and development (I.e. Plot), but, ironically, usually end up winging this part if it's left up to me. I am open to more casual, character driven RPs, though.

I am open to and interested in liberteen but will not turn away older members or those simply not interested.

I mostly play canon characters.

I prefer to play male characters and for my partner to play a female, but I'm good with playing a female of any sexual orientation. I could probably do a male x male romance, though I never have.

Most importantly, Verite is my Senpai.

Should I talk about my interests now? Pretty sure I forgot something. Oh, well.