2. Intermediate
  3. Adept
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Male
  2. No Preferences
Genres
High fantasy, modern, slice of life, historical
Why hello there, I'm snark! I'm about ten years too late, but I recently started playing the Danganronpa games and have become absolutely enamoured with them. So much so It has pushed me to seek out something that I am very rarely interested in: fandom roleplay. I'm sure you figured that out the minute you read the title of this thread though. So if you're also interested in anything revolving around the world of Danganronpa and it's characters then keep reading!

First, let's get the boring rules and whatnot out of the way.
-This is my general edition of this ad, the other is in the redstar section. Meaning I am an adult, so if anyone under 18 wishes to rp with me just remember that it's got to stay clean! If you're an adult though I'm open to some smut at times that make sense in the story. Please make sure you let me know if you're over 18 or not if you happen to respond to this [FONT=Handlee, cursive]particular[/FONT] ad!
-I am extremely chill about literacy. Roleplays are supposed to be a fun hobby, but forcing yourself to have to meet strict criteria for each reply is the furthest thing from fun if you ask me. I encourage you to write as much or as little as you're inspired to in the moment. Want to write a whole novel one post then a short paragraph the next? Go for it. All I ask is that you don't let yourself fall into constant oneliner territory and that you try your best to write something you think is good.
-Like I am with literacy, I am very relaxed when it comes to spelling and grammar. As long as I'm able to comprehend what you've written I can manage.
-Please please please talk with me ooc, I adore plotting, gushing about characters and just plain chatting with my partners outside of the rp