Online Availability
10AM - 10PM Daily
Writing Levels
  1. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Romance, Supernatural, Fantasy, Thriller, Space Exploration, Slice of Life
I cook everyday and most of the time from scratch. Trying recipes and pantry-surprise nights is a lot of fun for me. 8D I LOVE FOOD and the art of preparing it. Today I had to drop a pretty penny on a lifetime quality skillet after my brother destroyed my last one with charred sloppy joes. c____c

So the question for today!

Do YOU do any cooking? Have you ever thought about if your characters can cook?

How do you char sloppy joes?!

Yes I do cook in my real life .. I am not a professional but I can cook many of the traditional dishes from my country.;)

As for my character.. I thought about it. Yes I want her to Learn how to cook better than me without burning the fingers in the oven or over cook the vegetables lol

How do you char sloppy joes?!

You turn the burner on super high, then go to your computer and forget you were reheating something. >:[

You turn the burner on super high, then go to your computer and forget you were reheating something. >:[
AUGH. This makes me sad.

I cook at least once everyday. (Unless something like assembling a sandwich counts as cooking, in which case I cook at least twice a day.) I'm pretty good at it, too. My OCD makes me obsessed with perfection, so my food tends to come out beautiful and delicious because of that. xD I cook some really awesome pork chops, for example. I bread them juuust the right amount, then cook them to a crispy perfection. <3

As for characters, some of them can cook and some of them can't, while others are just good enough. All depends on what their background is. I enjoy detailing a cooking disaster in a post. Hehe. I equally enjoy describing the processes done by my cooking experts. Not sure why. @__@ Probably because I narrate my kitchen adventures in my head, or I sing about it all as if I was in a musical.