Come p l a y with me || Roleplay Request || OPEN

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

BlossomStars

Original poster
giphy.gif

Hi there! As you can see my name is ChaoticPeace, though you can dub me whatever you'd like. As you can also see I'm looking for a roleplay! Fandoms are preferred at the moment, though I may add in some original ideas later if I think of any ideas that tickle my fancy, so to speak. Feel free to suggest any original ideas at me, though! I may say no but it never hurts to try.

T a b l e o f c o n t e n t s

About me

Rules

Fandoms

Contact

About me

tumblr_n02m902fgm1r4kkpvo1_500.gif

So, just the essentials~ Again my name is SepiaDreams, but feel free to give me a more catchy nickname if you so desire. I am a female and under the age of eighteen, for those of you are interested in that. I've been roleplaying since 2011, so roughly four years now. I started roleplaying on a crappy but somehow endearing site called 'Quizilla' and branched out to various other roleplay sites (such as this one) since it's shut down.

Also, I apologize in advance for any formatting errors - I copied this from another site I'd posted it on, and though I tried to fix what needed fixing I may have missed something.

Rules

tumblr_n4wgwrYnpa1rveihgo1_500.gif

So, before we get to the fun part I do have some rules! Here I will separate basic categories for rules and list what I expect from my roleplay partners, and what my roleplay partners can expect from me in regards to each of these rules. I know it seems long, but it isn't as bad as it looks, I promise. But please do take the time to read these! I did write them out for a reason.

1. Limits