Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
  4. Transgender
  5. Agender
Genres
I don't like romance or action.
I am new here. Impulsively joined 'cause my usual site is a tad inactive today and I have nothing to do. I highly recommend you check my profile though I'll say some basic things here:
  • I am of an undisclosed age, though I have been roleplaying since I was very young. I have been doing it for 7 years, I think.
  • I am very nocturnal, but you may catch me on in the day. Maybe.
  • I currently have a lot of time on my hands. I am unemployed and not in any education. I will be joining a theatre group but I'm not in it yet. TLDR I am a loser who has nothing going on in his life so expect me to be active maybe.
  • My favourite time to roleplay is Summer. I will be most active then.
  • I generally...do not know what's going on ? I like roleplays that are like "Boom. Here's a world. Do whatever you want in it whenever you want, just pop in, roleplay for however long you want and leave", as that is the type of roleplay I hail from, and am more familiar with. When we bring in intricate plots and action is where it fries my head ... I'm not sure if I'll find that here but I'll try.
  • I'm very bad at talking. Especially to new people. Also my memory isn't the best, I tend to forget things. Please be patient with me.
That might be all. Again, I recommend looking at my profile. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I'll try and answer.

Welcome to Iwaku! Hope you find that 'Boom! Story!' you're looking for. ^^

Ahh, thank you. Admittedly I am a bit confused, seeing as I've only ever done chat-based roleplays, and the chat side of here seems a bit...dead. And I've never done a forum roleplay or anything, but...eh. New things.

Hi! Welcome! I see you're interested in chat rps - be sure to join the discord (if you're comfortable with discord) for reminders on when the chat rps are taking place! INFO - Official Iwaku Discord Server