Celebrities || OnexOne Roleplay Search

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

BlossomStars

Original poster
Introduction:

Hello! As you can see, I'm ChaoticPeace - but many just call me Kiki. I am new to Iwaku, but I've been roleplaying for about three years now. It's a pleasure to make your acquaintance! I am a female, and I am under the age of eighteen. I say this as it may matter to you, though I personally have no preferences as to whom I roleplay with. :D

Roleplay Length, Style, and Time:

I love long roleplays, so if you like to write multi-paragraph replies I will be very happy. However, as long as I can get at least five sentences from you I will be satisfied. The only thing I will be a little strict on is keeping your replies the same length as mine. That isn't to say that it must be exactly the same, but I would just like it to be around the same length. If we double that will apply to the two sides as well, being of very similar length. I adore doubling, so never hesitate to ask about that! If we don't double, however, you'll be hard-pressed to get me to play a male character; I'm sorry! As for reply time, it tends to vary with me; my schedule can be pretty hectic, so I don't always know when I'll be able to reply. I know many people here prefer daily replies, so I will do my best to that effect. Please understand if it takes me a little longer, however. >.>

Plot Candies/Important Plot Notices:

Romance is a requirement in my roleplays - I'm sorry if that's a problem. Of course, I like to have more going on as well, so we can incorporate various other themes. For this particular roleplay request, I was looking for a more 'slice of life' styled roleplay. Of course, if you're a sucker for a fluffy, cute little romantic story, I'm good with that too.

Rules:

OK's:

-Violence/Gore
-Sensitive/Dark themes
-OOC Chat
-Roleplay through forums or PM's
-M/F Couples

No-Goes:

-Lemons/Smut [We can fade to black if it comes up]
-M/M or F/F