→ Casual Roleplay Request

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by featherleviosa, Mar 10, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [​IMG]

Allow me to briefly describe myself. I'm Kara or, if you prefer a nickname, Levie. I'm eighteen but in three months I will turn nineteen. I have about six years of roleplaying experience under my belt, typically dealing with the third person novella format, and over that time I've had the joy of experiencing a variety of collaborative stories. My favorite genres are almost always in the fictional realm, and my most frequented categories are fantasy and sci-fi. Though I do enjoy a good ol' fandom-based plot from time-to-time, I mostly engage in originals as I love plotting and putting my creativity to the test.

Having been out of the game for two years, I'm eager to get back into it and meet new, creative individuals.

• I prefer to work with third person novella format.
    • When it comes to pairings, I'm fine with MxF, MxM, FxF, etc. However, I'm not big on romance-driven plots and themes and consider it to be a subplot. And I'm fine with OCxOC as long as we discuss it first.
    • Mostly I prefer to work with human faceclaims, the only exception being when we're actually dealing with anime.
    • For activity, since I'm just getting back into it I wouldn't expect replies at the speed of light. Depending on my overall interest or whether or not I'm dealing with writer's block, I can take a couple days or so. But don't worry, I never leave a partner hanging and will notify you if I'll be taking an extended amount of time to reply or if I'm not sure I can carry on with the roleplay. As a courtesy, I'm hoping you'll do the same.
    • I'm fine with multiple OCs or controlling multiple character in general. While it can make things a tad bit complicated it can also be loads of fun.