→ Casual Roleplay Request

Status
Not open for further replies.
F

featherleviosa

Original poster
tumblr_o3uwxny9Zw1u7c1n9o1_500.gif

INTRODUCTIONS

Allow me to briefly describe myself. I'm Kara or, if you prefer a nickname, Levie. I'm eighteen but in three months I will turn nineteen. I have about six years of roleplaying experience under my belt, typically dealing with the third person novella format, and over that time I've had the joy of experiencing a variety of collaborative stories. My favorite genres are almost always in the fictional realm, and my most frequented categories are fantasy and sci-fi. Though I do enjoy a good ol' fandom-based plot from time-to-time, I mostly engage in originals as I love plotting and putting my creativity to the test.

Having been out of the game for two years, I'm eager to get back into it and meet new, creative individuals.

MY PREFERENCES
  • I prefer to work with third person novella format.
  • When it comes to pairings, I'm fine with MxF, MxM, FxF, etc. However, I'm not big on romance-driven plots and themes and consider it to be a subplot. And I'm fine with OCxOC as long as we discuss it first.
  • Mostly I prefer to work with human faceclaims, the only exception being when we're actually dealing with anime.
  • For activity, since I'm just getting back into it I wouldn't expect replies at the speed of light. Depending on my overall interest or whether or not I'm dealing with writer's block, I can take a couple days or so. But don't worry, I never leave a partner hanging and will notify you if I'll be taking an extended amount of time to reply or if I'm not sure I can carry on with the roleplay. As a courtesy, I'm hoping you'll do the same.
  • I'm fine with multiple OCs or controlling multiple character in general. While it can make things a tad bit complicated it can also be loads of fun.