bun's search. ➳ romance one-on-ones.

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

Gore

Original poster
hello! i'm bun.
i need some calm, cute rps to help mellow out a little.
this is my search.

RULES

i'm a proficient writer. though i usually mirror post, my norm is two+ paragraphs.

i do have decent spelling and grammar in IC posting. i tend to just do my own thing in OOC.

i don't like one-liners, at all. in fact, i fucking hate them. keep them away from me.

my posting speed is just a little under the speed of a snail. patience is highly appreciated.

i'm generally a bit of a quiet person. unless i have an idea to share and we plan something for the RP, or something comes up about the RP, i tend to not chat a whole lot over OOC.

i prefer role-playing in threads. PMs aren't as conventional and don't feel quite the same to use.

i love romance. every story will either have it as a main component or, at least, as a side component. it mostly depends on the plot. these ideas will more than likely be centered around romance.

i haven't done much smut. i do have certain limits on sexual content - if you'd like to find out about them, please ask me in private. but as a permanent, standing requirement, you MUST be in the teen range if you'd like to engage in sexual content.

i may not be able to handle more than one or two partners, because i have a horribly busy life right now. i don't want to overwhelm myself.

i tend to keep character sheets simple. that means a basis of name, age, gender, appearance, and personality traits. i'll occasionally expand on them if you prefer more detailed ones. i'm capable of detailed sheets, but shorter ones are faster and do for a better story, imo.

i typically prefer written descriptions or anime images. i'll let you know which of those two i'd rather we use based on the idea.

thank you for making it to here.
now, here are my ideas. i'm super eager to try any of them.

* means that this is the role that i'll play.