Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
Not taking anymore players - new members have been called.

Original Plot Concept for Three-P RP:
Desert
- a desert world dying due to the sun's relentless kiss upon it. One belief has gain flesh - The Beholder of Blue is said to be the one who holds the ability to return the waters to the Dunes and protect it from the Sky Fires that consume it daily; even in the dark of night, the Sky Fires still sting. But, this Beholder will bring more to the future of the land than even their eldest Shamans know.

Some fear she also holds the opposite of water - fire, believing she is a Firemaker. This fear has supposedly been recently witnessed, has led to her exile from her village. So, she travels now, seeking out what she must find that will return the waters to her land and bring forth a new future to her people - and possibly renew her people's faith in her.