ALWAYS OPEN PARTNER REQUEST F x M Be My Monster?

Kiryu

Edgebabby
Original poster
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
Writing Levels
  1. Give-No-Fucks
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Hiya, name's Kiryu. I'm new to iwaku, but I've been roleplaying on various other sites like Gaia Online for years now. So while I might be new here, I do have some decent RP experience under my belt. For those curious about my age I can assure you that I'm well above the legal drinking age to put it bluntly…I'm old. With that out of the way, let's get to the real meat of the topic: my ever-growing need to find a Monster or non-human character to play against. Any monster we pick will have the ability to take on a human form at some point in the story.

Fang/fur is preferred, no scales, and no zombies, vampires are gonna be a hard sell too but, I'm open to suggestions. If you are interested, please send me a PM.

I tend to write 1-2 descriptive paragraphs. Generally, 400-500 words per post is what you can expect. 300 on a bad day.

Anime or hand-drawn photos for face claims only, no real-life people, please.

I write in a third-person perspective, and I expect my partner to do the same. Nothing against a first-person style, it just irks me when our posting style does not match.

MXF only, romance is encouraged but not I'm totally open to platonic ideas as well.

I can provide a sample of posts here and can give more off-site examples upon request.

I now have a notebook where I'll be logging character information, as well as potential worlds I and my fellow partner, come up with. Link can be found here

Now, this may be a deal-breaker, but I'm looking to play the human male in this case, paired with a monster female for the mains. I'm open to doubling as well if the situation calls for it.

What I'm expecting out of my partner: