Avatar: The Last Airbender/Korra RP?

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Hufflepug

We're werewolves not swearwolves
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. 1-3 posts per day
  3. One post per day
  4. 1-3 posts per week
  5. One post per week
Online Availability
All the time
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
I've been looking to get involved in a Avatar RP since I joined, but I haven't seen any that are open or really even there. I've got ideas for a character, but I'm not really good at GMing. Is there anyone willing to GM such a roleplay?

I've roleplayed the Avatar genre with a man named Prince a couple of months, I think even a little over a year, ago. I'm a big fan of both series, and I can co-GM. I've my hands full with my old literature themed RP though. If you find a willing GM, know that there's a co-GM available.

Now, I may just be an old-fashioned philosophizing raptor-gentleman, but I do declare that if there's a "g" and an "m" in gentleman, there can be a GM in this here Philosoraptor.

@The Philosoraptor Whaddya say 'ol chap? Wanna collab? I'm willing to head another project, this time, as an assistant.

Splendid, splendid! I do say, old sport, I was waiting for a response, and blow me down if I thought to get one so soon.

Guess we gotta decide the direction now. Hmm...