Another High School Love Story

B

Bl00dyshad0w

Original poster
anime-girl-black-and-white-blue-eyes-black-hair-Favim.com-852125.png
Hey all! This is my first time posting a thread so I hope I'll be good at this *bows deeply*
The school is Crystal High. It's like your everyday high school, with cliques, drama, all that fun stuff. We live in a fairly big, modern town.

Janey Wright, an eleventh grader, stared out the window during math class. She already knew this stuff.
Janey sat in the back, which made her seem isolated. She isolated herself anyways, since she was always quiet and never shows much emotions. She has been attending Crystal High for a year, and no one has really talked to her. They know Janey as the cold girl who gets one of the top grades in the school.
Janey watched as the trees swayed slightly in the wind.
'It's the same thing every day,' she thought.

Last edited by a moderator:
NXhkXxHxzY.png Johnsie Corbitt was the human form of energy: she never died, but her form often changed.

At this current moment, she was listening to the male teacher talk. She sat in the center of the room, and smiled at the teacher. Johnsie hoped her energy would reach the teacher, in some way.

She believed her reason for existing was so that she could share her energy, with everyone.

'Ah,' she thought. 'I'll always smile, no matter what!'

Maybe it was her innocence and the fact that she was slightly naïve, that Johnsie believed that. But things couldn't go well for her, forever, because life just didn't work like that.

Janey turned her head slightly and looked at one of her classmates from the corner of her eyes. Johnsie was smiling again.