An ActualHumanBean Searches for Partners! Look inside for details!

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

ActualHumanBean

Original poster
Hey I am ActualHumanBean, call me Bean, and this is my roleplay wishlist. I have been Roleplaying for around ten years now and I am newish to Iwaku. I will just jump in and list off a few ideas that have been circling through my head as of late. These are all officially onexone requests but if wanted they could be group roleplays. Most people interested should be 18+ because many do deal with sexual themes. If I could ask that all interested parties be at least 'intermediate' in writing skill level. Yes if you look through some of my replies you will see a number of short replies but my preference is for a bit of bulk. I enjoy writing long replies. For your entertainment they will read like really bad book inserts.

Lust demons stuck in high school
A teenager accidentally summons two brotherly lust demons from the depths of hell and binds them to herself. Forced to live off of sexual energy the demons enroll in her high school. She has a lot of roadblocks on her way to cramming these demonic hunks back downstairs!

A Handsome Bluebeard
In fictional Europe a woebegone Count hosts a famous masquerade in his castle to find a wife. A party every year for the last six years. For every year his wives plunge to their deaths before one year of marriage. Suicide, it is always suicide. Whispers start and rumours begin. But, he's too handsome to be a lady killer, or is he? It is the eve of his famous event and party goers swarm like flies, each one there for their own motives...

Dashing Detective