A World In Chaos OOC

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!

• WELCOME TO IWAKU, QUOTEV REFUGEES ◉◇◉
    A site made for roleplay is way cooler we promise <3
E

ExplwdinWeazle

Original poster

A World In Chaos

destroyed_by_poibuts.jpg
Intro

Hello and Welcome to the "A World In Chaos" OOC. My whole point of this RP is to of course create a well written story and an epic experience for those who decide to come along for the ride, but also create good strong bonds between players of this RP. I myself Strive to do my best when RP'ing to get along with those around me and get better at writing. And While I'm not an Amazing Writer I am an experienced writer and hold my partners to a similar standard. This RP will be based in 2014, but there will have been no scientific and progress past 2013. It is an aftermath RP. The world has fallen to crap and It's up to our rag tag group of Survivors to find a safe place where they can settle down and finally rebuild there lives. The Rp is however based loosely off of the "Zombie Survival Guide" and if you never read this book i will give you a basic summary.

The Zombie survival guide is based
more off of the traditional zombies in the fact that they don't run granted, I will be taking some liberties for the sake of plot but, for the most part it is swarms of zombies. And the number one thing you need to know is that once a zombie see's you it let's out a loud and elongated moan that will alert any zombies with a half a mile radios to your position. So You'll want to keep a low profile and try not to go rambo.

Backstory