A newbie - in every way.

Status
Not open for further replies.
U

ughcreativity

Original poster
I have no idea how introductions are usually done in communities like this one (I feel like I'm in a whole new world holy mother asdfghjkl) but–ugh how do I do this. Let me try.

Hi there, I'm ughcreativity. I'm pretty new to roleplaying (although I've been writing a lot in the past, solo-esque) thus I'm new to websites like Iwaku. It's my first time to join a forum, actually, so I'm nervous af. It might take me a while to get used to how Iwaku works, but I'm trying to be optimistic for once, yush. I'll get there.

Fun fact list:

- I'm a proud Gryffindor
- Anime/Manga crazy
- I'm watching/have watched every series that is probably out there (fight me)
- I'm silly
- Very silly
- I love games, no matter what kind
- Kuroo Tetsurou is my husband
- Daenerys Targaryen is my wife
- I love to sleep
- Food is my frand
- My creativity is starting to lack here
- Ugh creativity, man

And that's about it. I can continue this for hours, but hey, I don't want to seem more weird than I probably already do. Cheers!

(v I make these whenever I have no idea what to do, bye).

tumblr_n2ozdlip721r0b4wzo1_500.gif

• Bucket of Rainbows
Reactions: Boo Girlie BoomBoom
Welcome to Iwaku,

I like to say welcome to Iwaku. I am glad to see you joined we have everything from chat roleplay to thread and pm roleplay what ever you prefer. I am Just a community volunteer, not full on staff. Make sure to read the rules, if you haven't already, and if you have any questions please feel free to ask. If you are new to role playing in general, welcome we have many helpful tips, and discussions. We also have many Helpful staff and memebers.