A New World Of Stuff~

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!

Are You A Newb Here Too? ;v;

• 0mG yES LETS NEWB RP TogETHER

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No I've been role playing for 89 years aNd blahahah

Votes: 3 100.0%
  • Newbs aren't welcomed here go be a loser somewhere else

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
C

Chinloon

Original poster
(Such a creative title omg)
Okay uHM I'm just gonna point out that I'm a NEWB at roleplaying. Kind of. I mean I'm not that kind of person who just replies with one sentence but everyone does that to me hahah *clears throat*
Anyways, this is one of the "Just Go With The Flow" roleplays. So there isn't exactly an entire plot idea as of yet. Just a begging idea.
Again, I'm a newb and I never roleplayed on this site. So I'm nervous as heck.. *cough*...
For this rp you can be an alien of any race!! Yay.. but the setting will be at a dark forest. On earth.(Which is soo original am I right) Because we crash land. From outer space.
Oh thanks to whoever's willing to join. ;v;
I'm hoping that I wont be ignored though... Because this site seems to be full of so many roleplaying pros and I feel so alone *sobbing*.
So yeah.. Feel free to join, I guess. TvT

It was dark and eerie sounding as Çaci open her nose, Breathing in the unfamiliar air, Coughing after seconds of the foul seew. - air - her eyes flashed open and she slowly adjusted to the weird looking grada & Quliop. - Sky and Trees - " jullo šan Ka ? - Where am I ? - She Questioned.