A humble request.

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

Parsee Mizuhashi

Original poster
As I have yet to find a group roleplay that appeals to me, I'll try my luck here. My characters have a tendency to come off rather animesque in nature, partly due to my insistence on finding a suitable picture to help with describing their appearance. If this is not an instant turn-off, please read ahead.

• I write in the past-tense at all times, first and foremost. I am perfectly fine with my partner writing in a different tense, but as I am not experienced with anything but past, it is the way I will write.
  • I do not write in first or second person perspective, mainly due to the fact that it confuses me at times.
  • I will not roleplay purely 18+ content at any time. This includes any sort of intimate contact beyond simple caresses and lip-locking. I have nothing against those that do, but doing it myself makes me very uncomfortable. If it happens naturally as part of a roleplay's progression, I can mostly deal with it. Just, not publicly.
  • I am fine with any genre, but I do favor school-based, often supernatural plots the most. When I say school-based, I don't limit it to just high-school. I am including everything upward from elementary. I enjoy writing cute, younger characters more than anything else, but am not averse to creating older ones.
  • I have a lot of trouble engaging myself in highly realistic roleplays. Not entirely sure why, but they just don't pull me in.
  • In the case of romantic pairings, I enjoy any sort. Yuri, Yaoi, or Heterosexual pairings are acceptable.

I will play in any canon universe I am familiar with, as well. These include,
  • ZUN's Touhou Project
    I am very used to playing the characters of this universe, and enjoy it the most out of all fandoms.
  • Pokemon
  • Shin Megami Tensei: Persona (Mostly the third and fourth games' universe)
  • Homestuck