2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
fantasy, sci-fi, historical fiction, futuristic, modern, slice of life, horror, thriller, romance
dance_rhythm_by_ucurmi-d587lpw.png

Hello all!

Ever since I graduated High School I have been completely restless. I have no life. All my friends decided to go off and go to large colleges, but I decided to stay and go to the state college in my town. Unfortunately, I only have class on Monday and Wednesday. As you can imagine I am positively bored out of my skull. Which is why I am here!

I am searching for a few 1x1 role plays. I do have some rules, but I don't think they are too unreasonable so please bear with me.

Rules

• Please be able to reply every other day. I understand people have lives. So, if you are busy just let me know. Don't worry I won't bite!
  • Please be able to post at least 2 paragraphs per character you play. I know this is a lot to ask, but I generally just don't get into it if there is only a little bit there. I love detail and to see what the characters are thinking! I generally post more, but I will match what you do or try my best too. I will not put more effort into it than you do.
  • Please be willing to talk to me. I am very talkative and enjoy planning things out and just plain chit-chatting.
  • Please be willing to play the male or double. I can play the male don't get me wrong, but I don't usually get into it as much unless the plot is fantastical. So, if you have a really good plot feel free to ask, but be warned I may ask you to do another role play with you as the male. Also, I will most likely ask you if you would like to do another role play where you are the female if you are playing the male.
  • Please have decent spelling and grammar. I know no one is perfect, but it'd be great if you didn't say things like dewd, cuz, wat, lke, tew or any other things like that.